null

Joe Piper

ISG Member

Minstry of Health
Quebec, Canada

null

Joe Piper

ISG Member

Minstry of Health
Quebec, Canada

null

Joe Piper

ISG Member

Minstry of Health
Quebec, Canada

CANADA

Senior Members

Luc Deschênes
– Luc & R‚jeanne –
Ministry of Health
1075, chemin Sainte-Foy
Quebec, G1S 2M1  Canada

Wayne Johnston
– Wayne & Jean –
Toronto, Ontario
wayne.johnston@uhn.on.ca

Wilbert J. Keon
– Wilbert & Anne –
Ottawa, Ontario
wacnr@sympatico.ca

Bernard Langer
– Bernard & Ryna –
Toronto, Ontario
drblanger@cs.com

Jonathan L. Meakins
– Jonathan & Jacqueline –
Montreal, Canada
jonathan.meakins@videotron.ca

David S. Mulder
– Dave & Norma –
Westmount, Quebec
david.mulder@muhc.mcgill.ca

Active Member

Jeffrey Barkun
– Jeffrey & Susan –
Montreal, Quebec
jeffrey.barkun@muhc.mcgill.ca

USA

Honorary Member

Ronald G. Tompkins

– Ron & Denise – Boston, MA

rtompkins@partners.org

 

 

Senior Members

Clyde F. Barker

– Clyde & Dodie –

Philadelphia, PA

clyde.barker@uphs.upenn.edu

Leslie H. Blumgart

– Les & Sarah – New York, NY

blumgarl@mskcc.org

Murray F. Brennan

– Murray – New York, NY

brennanm@mskcc.org

L.D. Britt

– L.D. & Charlene –

Norfolk, VA 23507  USA

brittld@evms.edu

Edward M. Copeland III

– Ted & Martha – Gainesville, FL

edward.copeland@surgery.ufl.edu

John M. Daly

– John & Palma Stewart –

Philadelphia, PA

John.Daly@tuhs.temple.edu

Clifford W. Deveney

– Cliff & Karen – Portland OR
deveneyc@ohsu.edu

William R. Drucker

– Bill – Jericho, VT

william.drucker@med.uvm.edu

Timothy J. Eberlein

– Tim & Kimberley –

St. Louis, MO  eberleint@wudosis.wustl.edu

Josef E. Fischer

– Joe & Karen – Boston, MA

JFischerMD@surgeonmaster.com

Eric W. Fonkalsrud

– Rick & Peggy – Santa Monica, CA

efonkalsrud@mednet.ucla.edu

Per Olof Hasselgren

– Per Olof & Ann-Britt –

Boston, MA

phasselg@bidmc.harvard.edu

  1. Scott Jones

– Scott – Charlottesville, VA  RSJ@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu

Ira Kodner

– Ira & Barbara – St. Louis, MO
ijkodner@aol.com

La Salle D. Leffall

– La Salle & Ruth –

Washington, DC

lleffall@fac.howard.edu

Ronald V. Maier

– Ron & Lauren –

Seattle, WA

ronmaier@uw.edu

David L. Nahrwold

– David & Carolyn –

Chicago, IL

dnahrwold@comcast.net

James A. O’Neill

– Jim & Susan –

Nashville, TN  james.oneill@Vanderbilt.Edu

Carlos A. Pellegrini

– Carlos & Kelly –

Seattle, WA

pellegri@u.washington.edu

Hiram C. Polk

– Hiram & Susan –

Louisville, KY

hpolksg@aol.ecom

Basil A. Pruitt

– Basil & Molly –

San Antonio, TX  pruitt@uthscsa.edu

Layton F. Rikkers

– Bing & Dee Dee –

Madison, WI

rikkers@surgery.wisc.edu

Wallace P. Ritchie

– Wally – Philadelphia, PA  wallace.ritchie@comcast.net

John L. Rombeau

– John & Maureen –

Carmel, CA

john.rombeau@gmail.com

Paul S. Russell

– Paul -Boston, MA

psrussell@mgh.harvard.edu

Ronald K. Tompkins

– Ron & Suzie –

Santa Monica, CA

Dr.Ronald.K.Tompkins@ucla.edu

Donald D. Trunkey

– Don & Jane – Portland, OR
trunkeyd@ohsu.edu

Andrew L. Warshaw

– Andy & Brenda –

Boston, MA

awarshaw@partners.org

Samuel A. Wells

– Sam & Barbara –

Bethesda, MD

wellss@mail.nih.gov

 

Michael J. Zinner

– Michael & Ronny –

Cambridge, MA mjzinner@bics.bwh.harvard.edu

Active Members

Stanley W. Ashley

– Stan & Vicki – Boston, MA

sashley@partners.org

Barbara L. Bass

– Barbara & Richard –

Houston, TX

bbass@tmhs.org

Dan Beauchamp

– Dan & Shannon –

Nashville, TN  daniel.beauchamp@vanderbilt.edu

Timothy Billiar

– Timothy & Edith Tzeng –

Pittsburgh, PA  billiartr@msx.upmc.edu

Herbert Chen

– Herb & Harriet –

Birmingham, AL

herbchen@uab.edu

William G. Cioffi

– Bill & Theresa Graves –

Providence, RI

wcioffi@lifespan.org

Raul Coimbra

– Raul & Sandra –

San Diego

rcoimbra@ucsd.edu

Ron DeMatteo

– Ron & Allyson –

New York, NY

dematter@mskcc.org

Michael Joseph Edwards

– Michael & Carole –

Cincinnati, OH  edwardm6@ucmail.uc.edu

Bernard Mark Evers

– Mark & Karen –

Lexington, KY

mark.evers@uky.edu

Yuman Fong

– Yuman & Nicole –

Duarte, CA
yfong@coh.org

Susan Galandiuk

– Susan & Hiram –

Louisville, KY susan.galandiuk@louisville.edu

 

 

John G. Hunter

– John & Laura –

Portland, OR

hunterj@ohsu.edu

Daniel Jones

– Dan & Stephanie –

Boston, MA

Djones1@BIDMC.Harvard.edu

  1. Craig Kent

– Craig & Lisa Viscardi –

Madison, WI

kent@surgery.wisc.edu

Jeff Matthews

– Jeff & Joan – Chicago, IL

jmatthews@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu

Kelly M. McMasters

– Kelly & Beth – Louisville, KY

mcmasters@louisville.edu

Richard Schulick

– Rich & Cristina –

Denver, CO

richard.schulick@ucdenver.edu

Accepted 2016

Peter Allen

– Peter & Sarah –

New York, NY

allenp@mskcc.org

ISG-Region:
Great Britain, Ireland, and Scandinavia

DENMARK

Senior Members

Niels Qvist

– Niels & Agnethe –

Odense

famqvist@dadlnet.dk

Lars Bo Svendsen

– Lars & Birthe –

Copenhagen

Lars.Bo.Svendsen@regionh.dk

FINLAND

Senior Members

Krister A. V. Höckerstedt

– Krister & Ulla –

Helsinki

Krister.Hockerstedt@hus.fi

Severi Mattila

– Severi & Liisi –

Grankulla

severimattila@me.com

Juha Niinikoski

– Juha & Eivor –

Turku

juha.niinikoski@luukku.com

Active Member

Ari Kalevi Leppäniemi

– Ari & Eija –

Helsinki,   ari.leppaniemi@hus.fi

ICELAND

Senior Member

Gunnar H. Gunnlaugsson

– Gunnar & Arnhildur –

Reykjavik

gunnargu@vortex.is

Active Member

Tomas Gudbjartsson

– Tomas & Dagny Heiddal –

Reykjavik

tomasgudbjartsson@hotmail.com

IRELAND

Active Members

Kevin Conlon

– Kevin & Jennifer –

Dublin

conlonk@tcd.ie

Ronan O’Connell

– Ronan & Pauline –

Dublin

ronan.oconnell@ucd.ie

NORWAY

Senior Members

Arne Bakka

– Arne & Jorunn –

Oslo,   arne.bakka@gmail.com

Odd Söreide

– Odd & Ellen –

Rådal
od-soe@online.no

Active Members

Knut Kvernebo

– Knut & Randi –

Oslo
knut.kvernebo@medisin.uio.no

Pål-Dag Line

– Pål-Dag & Eva –

Oslo, Norway

p.d.line@medisin.uio.no

 

 

 

Accepted 2016

Kjetil Söreide

– Kjetil & Annbjorg –

Stavanger

ksoreide@mac.com

SWEDEN

Senior Members

David Bergqvist

– David & Agneta – Uppsala

david.bergqvist@kirurgi.uu.se

Ulf Haglund

– Ulf & Brigitta von Oelreich –

Uppsala

ulf.haglund@akademiska.se

Bertil Hamberger

– Bertil & Annika – Stockholm

bertil.hamberger@ki.se

Ingemar Ihse

– Ingemar & Maggan – Lund

ingemar.ihse@med.lu.se

Gunnar P. Nylander

– Gunnar & Karin –

Karolinska Sjukhuset

Berga Gård

153 91 Järna  Sweden

Tore Schersten

– Tore & Lillemor –

Göteborg

torescher@hotmail.com

Active Members

Anders O J  Bergenfelz

– Anders & Ingela – Lund

anders.bergenfelz@med.lu.se

Ulf Flemming Hedin

– Ulf & Annabelle Zaar –

Stockholm

ulf.hedin@ki.se

Michael Olausson

– Michael – Gothenburgh

michael.olausson@surgery.gu.se

UK

Honorary Member

Sir Miles Irving

– Miles & Patricia –

Woodstock, Oxfordshire  m.h.irvingjuniper@gmail.com

Senior Members

Oleg Eremin

– Alec & Jennifer – Lincoln

oleg.eremin@ulh.nhs.uk

 

Sir Patrick Forrest

– Patrick & Margaret –

Edinburgh

patrickforrest@blueyonder.co.uk

Jack D. Hardcastle

– Jack & Rosemary –

Fiskerton, Nottinghamshire hardcastlejdr@aol.com

Robert Mansel

– Robert & Elizabeth – Cardiff

ManselRE@cf.ac.uk

Sir Peter J. Morris

– Peter & Jocelyn – Oxford

pmorris@rcseng.ac.uk

Neil Mortensen

– Neil & Jane – Oxford

neil.mortensen@nds.ox.ac.uk

  1. J. Harding Rains

– Tony & Mary –

no valid address known

David J. Wheatley

– David & Ann – Glasgow

david.j.wheatley@ntlworld.com

Malcolm H. Wheeler

– Malcolm & Lynne –

Bonvilston, Cardiff m.h.wheeler@btinternet.com

Norman S. Williams

– Norman & Linda – London,    n.s.williams@qmul.ac.uk

Active Members

Gordon Lawrence Carlson

– Gordon & Jacqueline –

Salford, Manchester

gordon.carlson@srft.nhs.uk

Peter John Friend

– Peter & Laurie – Oxford

peter.friend@nds.ox.ac.uk

  1. James Garden

– James & Mandy –

Edinburgh

ojgarden@ed.ac.uk

Selwyn Michael Griffin

– Michael & Claire –

Newcastle upon Tyne

michael.griffin@nuth.nhs.uk

2B

David Jayne

– David & Marie –

Leeds

d.g.jayne@leeds.ac.uk

Thomas W J  Lennard

– Tom & Anne –

Newcastle upon Tyne t.w.j.lennard@ncl.ac.uk

Brendan Moran

– Brendan & Karina –

Basingstroke

moran820@btinternet.com

Rutger J. Ploeg

– Rutger & Gustavine Stoop –

Oxford

rutger.ploeg@nds.ox.ac.uk

Robert J. C. Steele

– Bob & Annie Anderson –

Dundee

r.j.c.steele@dundee.ac.uk

Stephen John Wigmore

– Steve & Lynne – Edinburgh

s.wigmore@ed.ac.uk

ISG-Region:
Rest of the world

ARGENTINA

Senior Member

Eduardo de Santibañes

– Edu & Irene Viegener –

Buenos Aires

eduardo.desantibanes@hospitalitaliano.org.ar

AUSTRALIA

Senior Members

Wayne Morrison

– Wayne & Serena –

Melbourne

morriswa@svhm.org.au

Ainslie G. Ross Sheil

– Ross –

Hunters Hill

sheil@med.usyd.edu.au

James Toouli

– James & Helen –

Adelaide

jim.toouli@flinders.edu.au

Active Member

Michael Solomon
– Michael & Amanda –
Sidney

professor.solomon@sydney.edu.au

BELGIUM

Active Members

Stan Monstrey

– Stan & Filip Bogaert –

Ghent,  stan.monstrey@ugent.be

 

Xavier Rogiers

– Xavier & Lisbeth –

Ghent,  xavier.rogiers@uzgent.be

BRAZIL

Active Member

Júlio C  U Coelho

– Julio & Karla –

Curitiba (PR) coelhojcu@yahoo.com.br

CHINA

Senior Member

Arthur K. C. Li

– Arthur –
Hong Kong

guoman@lioffice.com

Active Members

Xiao-ping Chen
– Xiao-ping & Li-wen Chang –
Wuhan

chenxpchenxp@163.com

Bo San Paul Lai

– Paul & Ada –
Hong Kong

paullai@cuhk.edu.hk

Enders K.W. Ng

– Enders & Nancy –
Hong Kong

endersng@surgery.cuhk.edu.hk

FRANCE

Active Member

Daniel Cherqui
– Daniel & Mireille –
Paris

daniel.cherqui@aphp.fr

Senior Member

Henri Bismuth

– Henri & Francoise –

Villejuif

henri.bismuth@pbr.ap-hop-paris.fr

GERMANY

Honorary Member

Stefan Post

– Stefan & Karin –

Mannheim

stefan.post@umm.de

Senior Members

Hans G. Borst

– Hans & Petra –

München,   hgborst@gmx.net

Albrecht Encke

– Albrecht & Karin –

Frankfurt/Main

a.encke@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Hans-Detlev Saeger

– Hans & Jutta –

Dresden

Hans-Detlev.Saeger@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Michael Trede

– Michael & Ursula –

Mannheim

michael.trede@umm.de

Active Members

Alfred Königsrainer

– Alfred & Franziska –

Tübingen

alfred.koenigsrainer@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Friedrich-Wilhelm Mohr

– Friedrich-Wilhelm & Anita –

Leipzig

mohrf@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Norbert Senninger

– Norbert & Christina –

Muenster

senning@uni-muenster.de

GREECE

Senior Member

Dimitrios Linos

– Dimitris & Athena –

Athens

dlinos@hol.gr

ITALY

Senior Members

Renzo Dionigi

– Renzo & Janet –

Varese

renzo.dionigi@uninsubria.it

Lorenzo Dominioni

– Lorenzo & Silvana –

Varese

dom@skylink.it

JAPAN

Senior Member

Masao Tanaka

– Masao & Lumi –

Fukuoka

masaotan@med.kyushu-u.ac.jp

 

 

Masaru Miyazaki

– Masa & Akiko –

Chiba

masaru@faculty.chiba-u.jp

NETHERLANDS

Active Members

Kees van Laarhoven

– Kees & Diek –

Nijmegen

kees.vanlaarhoven@radboudumc.nl

Joseph Jan-Baptist van Lanschot

– Jan & Julie –

Rotterdam

j.vanlanschot@erasmusmc.nl

POLAND

Senior Member

Marek Krawczyk

– Mark & Grazyna –

Warsaw

marek.krawczyk@wum.edu.pl

SOUTH AFRICA

Senior Member

Kenneth Boffard

– Ken & Virginia –

Johannesburg KDBoffard@pixie.co.za

SWITZERLAND

Active Members

Pierre-Alain Clavien

– Pierre & Sylvie –

Zürich

clavien@access.uzh.ch

TURKEY

Senior Member

Mehmet Haberal

– Mehmet –

Ankara

rektorluk@baskent.edu.tr

©2020 International Surgical Group

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?